Pharma Intelligence is part of the Business Intelligence Division of Informa PLC

TThis is operated by a business or businesses owned by Informa PLC and all copyright resides with them. Informa PLC's registered office is 5 Howick Place, London SW1P 1WG. Registered in England and Wales. Number 8860726.

Informa

Upcoming Training Sessions

Please contact our training team at training@pharma.informa.com if you don’t see the session you are interested in listed below, or if you would like to set up a group training session for you and your colleagues.

Training is free and can be tailored to specific user groups and business question you have.

Jump to Sessions for:

Clinical Commercial Regulatory Medtech

Clinical

Introduction to Citeline
Citeline: Trialtrove - Sitetrove - Pharmaprojects

View Description
April
Wednesday, April 13 2022

10:00am EST
New York

7:00am PST
Los Angeles

3:00pm GMT+1
London

Thursday, April 21 2022

9:00am GMT+1
London

10:00am CET
Paris

May
Wednesday, May 11 2022

2:00pm EST
New York

11:00am PST
Los Angeles

Tuesday, May 17 2022

9:00am GMT+1
London

10:00am CET
Paris

June
Thursday, June 16 2022

9:00am GMT+1
London

10:00am CET
Paris

Wednesday, June 22 2022

10:00am EST
New York

7:00am PST
Los Angeles

3:00pm GMT+1
London

April
English
Tuesday, April 12, 2022

4:00pm AEDT
Sydney

Chinese
Tuesday, April 12, 2022

2:00pm CST
Beijing

May
English
Tuesday, May 03, 2022

4:00pm AEDT
Sydney

Chinese
Wednesday, May 11, 2022

2:00pm CST
Beijing

Chinese
Tuesday, May 17, 2022

2:00pm CST
Beijing

June
Chinese
Tuesday, June 07, 2022

2:00pm CST
Beijing

English
Tuesday, June 14, 2022

4:00pm AEDT
Sydney

Chinese
Tuesday, June 21, 2022

2:00pm CST
Beijing

Assessing Business Development Opportunities for CROs
Pharmaprojects, Trialtrove, Biomedtracker

View Description
April
Wednesday, April 27 2022

3:00pm EST
New York

12:00pm PST
Los Angeles

May
Wednesday, May 25 2022

2:00pm EST
New York

11:00am PST
Los Angeles

June
Wednesday, June 22 2022

2:00pm EST
New York

11:00am PST
Los Angeles

Assessing the Cell & Gene Therapy landscape - pipeline, trials, events and regulatory information
Pharmaprojects, Trialtrove, Biomedtracker, Cell & Gene Therapy Dashboard

View Description
Coming Soon

Assessing the drug development and Clinical Trial landscape for rare diseases
Pharmaprojects, Trialtrove, Sitetrove

View Description
Coming Soon

Creating and Responding to Clinical RFPs
Citeline: Trialtrove, Sitetrove, Pharmaprojects & Datamonitor Healthcare epi

View Description
April
Thursday, April 21 2022

3:00pm EST
New York

12:00pm PST
Los Angeles

Wednesday, April 27 2022

2:00pm GMT+1
London

9:00am EST
New York

3:00pm CET
Paris

May
Wednesday, May 4 2022

11:00am EST
New York

8:00am PST
Los Angeles

Wednesday, May 11 2022

2:00pm GMT+1
London

9:00am EST
New York

June
Wednesday, June 15 2022

11:00am EST
New York

8:00am PST
Los Angeles

Wednesday, June 22 2022

2:00pm GMT+1
London

9:00am EST
New York

3:00pm CET
Paris

Enhancing Clinical Operation Workflows using Citeline/Datamonitor - APAC (Chinese)
Trialtrove, Sitetrove, Pharmaprojects, Datamonitor Healthcare

View Description
May
Chinese
Wednesday, May 25 2022

2:00pm CST
Beijing

June
Chinese
Wednesday, June 15 2022

2:00pm CST
Beijing

How to re-create some of the searches used in the Annual Pharma R&D report
Pharmaprojects

View Description
May
Wednesday, May 4 2022

2:00pm GMT+1
London

9:00am EDT
New York

Thursday, May 5 2022

9:00am GMT+1
London

10:00am CET
Paris

Wednesday, May 18, 2022

11:00am EST
New York

8:00am PST
Los Angeles

Tuesday, May 24, 2022

1:00pm EST
New York

10:00am PST
Los Angeles

May
Chinese
Thursday, May 12, 2022

2:00pm CST
Beijing

Chinese
Tuesday, May 24, 2022

2:00pm CST
Beijing

Citeline Update: Rare Disease - APAC (Chinese)
Citeline: Trialtrove - Sitetrove - Pharmaprojects

View Description
April
Chinese
Tuesday, April 19, 2022

2:00pm CST
Beijing

Chinese
Tuesday, April 26, 2022

2:00pm CST
Beijing

Commercial

Introduction to Biomedtracker
Biomedtracker

View Description
April
Wednesday, April 13 2022

9:00am EST
New York

6:00am PST
Los Angeles

2:00pm GMT+1
London

Wednesday, April 20 2022

2:00pm EST
New York

11:00am PST
Los Angeles

May
Wednesday, May 18 2022

10:00am EST
New York

7:00am PST
Los Angeles

3:00pm GMT+1
London

June
Wednesday, June 8 2022

3:00pm EST
New York

12:00pm PST
Los Angeles

Tuesday, June 14 2022

10:00am GMT+1
London

11:00am CEST
Paris

April
English
Wednesday, April 13, 2022

4:00pm AEDT
Sydney

Chinese
Wednesday, April 13, 2022

2:00pm CST
Beijing

May
Chinese
Tuesday, May 10, 2022

2:00pm CST
Beijing

English
Monday, May 16, 2022

4:00pm AEDT
Sydney

Chinese
Wednesday, May 18, 2022

2:00pm CST
Beijing

June
Chinese
Thursday, June 09, 2022

2:00pm CST
Beijing

Chinese
Wednesday, June 22, 2022

2:00pm CST
Beijing

English
Friday, June 24, 2022

4:00pm AEDT
Sydney

Introduction to Datamonitor Healthcare
Datamonitor Healthcare

View Description
April
Thursday, April 7 2022

11:00am EST
New York

8:00am PST
Los Angeles

May
Wednesday, May 11 2022

9:00am EST
New York

6:00am PST
Los Angeles

1:00pm GMT+1
London

June
Wednesday, June 8 2022

11:00am EST
New York

8:00am PST
Los Angeles

April
English
Thursday, April 14, 2022

4:00pm AEDT
Sydney

Chinese
Friday, April 15, 2022

2:00pm CST
Beijing

May
Chinese
Friday, May 13, 2022

2:00pm CST
Beijing

Chinese
Thursday, May 19, 2022

2:00pm CST
Beijing

English
Monday, May 30, 2022

4:00pm AEDT
Sydney

June
Chinese
Wednesday, June 08, 2022

2:00pm CST
Beijing

Chinese
Thursday, June 23, 2022

2:00pm CST
Beijing

English
Monday, June 27, 2022

4:00pm AEDT
Sydney

Introduction to Insights
Insights - Pink Sheet, Scrip, Medtech Insight, In Vivo, HBW Insight, Generics Bulletin

View Description
April
Wednesday, April 20 2022

11:00am EST
New York

8:00am PST
Los Angeles

Wednesday, April 27 2022

10:00am GMT+1
London

11:00am CEST
Paris

May
Wednesday, May 11 2022

10:00am GMT+1
London

11:00am CEST
Paris

Wednesday, May 18 2022

2:00pm EST
New York

11:00am PST
Los Angeles

June
Wednesday, June 8 2022

10:00am GMT+1
London

11:00am CEST
Paris

Wednesday, June 15 2022

2:00pm EST
New York

11:00am PST
Los Angeles

Assessing Business Development Opportunities for CROs
Pharmaprojects, Trialtrove, Biomedtracker

View Description
April
Wednesday, April 27 2022

3:00pm EST
New York

12:00pm PST
Los Angeles

May
Wednesday, May 25 2022

2:00pm EST
New York

11:00am PST
Los Angeles

June
Wednesday, June 22 2022

2:00pm EST
New York

11:00am PST
Los Angeles

Assessing Business Development and Licensing Opportunities for Pharma
Pharmaprojects, Trialtrove, Biomedtracker

View Description
Coming Soon

Assessing the commercial pharmaceutical landscape, market analysis, forecasting, likelihood of approval and deals
Pharma 360, Scrip, Datamonitor Healthcare, Biomedtracker

View Description
May
Wednesday, May 11 2022

11:00am EST
New York

8:00am PST
Los Angeles

June
Tuesday, June 28 2022

2:00pm GMT+1
London

3:00pm CEST
Paris

9:00am EST
New York

Assessing Competitive/Regulatory Landscape - APAC
Pharmaprojects, Trialtrove, Biomedtracker, Datamonitor Healthcare, Pink Sheet

View Description
April
Chinese
Thursday, April 28, 2022

2:00pm CST
Beijing

May
Chinese
Thursday, May 26 2022

2:00pm CST
Beijing

June
Chinese
Thursday, June 16 2022

2:00pm CST
Beijing

Identifying BD opportunities using Citeline/Biomedtracker - APAC
Pharmaprojects, Trialtrove, Biomedtracker

View Description
April
Chinese
Friday, April 29, 2022

2:00pm CST
Beijing

May
Chinese
Friday, May 27 2022

2:00pm CST
Beijing

June
Chinese
Friday, June 17 2022

2:00pm CST
Beijing

Regulatory

Assessing the regulatory landscape
Pink Sheet, Pharmaprojects, Trialtrove and Biomedtracker

View Description
April
Wednesday, April 20 2022

2:00pm GMT+1
London

9:00am EDT
New York

Medtech

Assessing news, insights and the competitive landscape in the Medtech Area
Meddevicetracker, Medtech Insight

View Description
Coming Soon