Upcoming Training Sessions

Please contact our training team at training@pharma.informa.com if you don’t see the session you are interested in listed below, or if you would like to set up a group training session for you and your colleagues.

Training is free and can be tailored to specific user groups and business question you have.

Jump to Sessions for:

Clinical Commercial Regulatory Medtech

Clinical

Introduction to Citeline
Citeline: Trialtrove - Sitetrove - Pharmaprojects

View Description
September
Thursday, September 8 2022

9:00am BST
London

10:00am CEST
Paris

Thursday, September 8 2022

2:00pm EST
New York

11:00am PST
Los Angeles

Wednesday, September 21 2022

11:00am EST
New York

4:00pm BST
London

8:00am PST
Los Angeles

October
Wednesday, October 5 2022

11:00am EST
New York

8:00am PST
Los Angeles

4:00pm BST
London

Wednesday, October 12 2022

10:00am BST
London

11:00am CET
Paris

Thursday, October 13 2022

2:00pm EST
New York

11:00am PST
Los Angeles

November
Wednesday, November 2 2022

10:00am GMT
London

11:00am CET
Paris

Wednesday, November 9 2022

11:00am EST
New York

8:00am PST
Los Angeles

4:00pm GMT
London

Thursday, November 10 2022

2:00pm EST
New York

11:00am PST
Los Angeles

December
Tuesday, December 6 2022

10:00am GMT
London

11:00am CET
Paris

Tuesday, December 13 2022

11:00am EST
New York

8:00am PST
Los Angeles

4:00pm GMT
London

Coming Soon

Assessing Business Development Opportunities for CROs
Pharmaprojects, Trialtrove, Biomedtracker

View Description
September
Tuesday, September 13 2022

2:00pm BST
London

9:00am EDT
New York

October
Thursday, October 6 2022

11:00am EST
New York

8:00am PST
Los Angeles

4:00pm BST
London

November
Tuesday, November 29 2022

2:00pm EST
New York

11:00am PST
Los Angeles

December
Wednesday, December 21 2022

2:00pm EST
New York

11:00am PST
Los Angeles

Assessing the Cell & Gene Therapy landscape - pipeline, trials, events and regulatory information
Pharmaprojects, Trialtrove, Biomedtracker, Cell & Gene Therapy Dashboard

View Description
September
Thursday, September 22 2022

1:00pm EST
New York

10:00am PST
Los Angeles

October
Tuesday, October 11 2022

2:00pm EST
New York

11:00am PST
Los Angeles

Monday, October 17 2022

2:00pm BST
London

3:00pm CET
Paris

9:00am EDT
New York

November
Tuesday, November 8 2022

9:00am GMT
London

10:00am CET
Paris

Wednesday, November 30 2022

11:00am EST
New York

8:00am PST
Los Angeles

December
Wednesday, December 7 2022

2:00pm GMT
London

3:00pm CET
Paris

9:00am EDT
New York

Thursday, December 15 2022

2:00pm EST
New York

11:00am PST
Los Angeles

Assessing the commercial and competitive landscape by disease - e.g. NASH
Scrip, DMHC, Pharmaprojects; Trialtrove

View Description
September
Wednesday, September 7 2022

10:00am EST
New York

3:00pm BST
London

7:00am PST
Los Angeles

Thursday, September 15 2022

2:00pm BST
London

9:00am EDT
New York

Assessing the drug development and Clinical Trial landscape for rare diseases
Pharmaprojects, Trialtrove, Sitetrove

View Description
September
Thursday, September 15 2022

10:00am EST
New York

3:00pm BST
London

7:00am PST
Los Angeles

November
Tuesday, November 22 2022

2:00pm EST
New York

11:00am PST
Los Angeles

December
Tuesday, December 6 2022

2:00pm EST
New York

11:00am PST
Los Angeles

Creating and Responding to Clinical RFPs
Citeline: Trialtrove, Sitetrove, Pharmaprojects & Datamonitor Healthcare epi

View Description
September
Wednesday, September 28 2022

2:00pm EST
New York

11:00am PST
Los Angeles

October
Thursday, October 27 2022

2:00pm EST
New York

11:00am PST
Los Angeles

November
Tuesday, November 29 2022

11:00am EST
New York

8:00am PST
Los Angeles

4:00pm BST
London

December
Wednesday, December 14 2022

2:00pm EST
New York

11:00am PST
Los Angeles

Enhancing Clinical Operation Workflows using Citeline/Datamonitor - APAC (Chinese)
Trialtrove, Sitetrove, Pharmaprojects, Datamonitor Healthcare

View Description
Coming Soon

How to re-create some of the searches used in the Annual Pharma R&D report
Pharmaprojects

View Description

Citeline Update: Rare Disease - APAC (Chinese)
Citeline: Trialtrove - Sitetrove - Pharmaprojects

View Description
Coming Soon

Commercial

Introduction to Biomedtracker
Biomedtracker

View Description
September
Wednesday, September 7 2022

10:00am BST
London

11:00am CEST
Paris

Wednesday, September 7 2022

2:00pm EST
New York

11:00am PST
Los Angeles

Tuesday, September 13 2022

2:00pm EST
New York

11:00am PST
Los Angeles

Tuesday, September 20 2022

11:00am EST
New York

4:00pm BST
London

8:00am PST
Los Angeles

October
Wednesday, October 5 2022

2:00pm EST
New York

11:00am PST
Los Angeles

Wednesday, October 12 2022

11:00am EST
New York

8:00am PST
Los Angeles

4:00pm BST
London

Wednesday, October 19 2022

10:00am BST
London

11:00am CEST
Paris

November
Tuesday, November 8 2022

2:00pm EST
New York

11:00am PST
Los Angeles

Wednesday, November 23 2022

10:00am GMT
London

11:00am CET
Paris

Wednesday, November 30 2022

11:00am EST
New York

8:00am PST
Los Angeles

4:00pm GMT
London

December
Thursday, December 8 2022

2:00pm EST
New York

11:00am PST
Los Angeles

Wednesday, December 14 2022

11:00am EST
New York

8:00am PST
Los Angeles

4:00pm GMT
London

Friday, December 16 2022

10:00am GMT
London

11:00am CET
Paris

Coming Soon

Introduction to Datamonitor Healthcare
Datamonitor Healthcare

View Description
September
Tuesday, September 27 2022

10:00am EST
New York

3:00pm BST
London

7:00am PST
Los Angeles

Wednesday, September 28 2022

10:00am BST
London

11:00am CEST
Paris

October
Thursday, October 6 2022

2:00pm EST
New York

11:00am PST
Los Angeles

Wednesday, October 26 2022

2:00pm BST
London

9:00am EST
New York

November
Wednesday, November 9 2022

2:00pm EST
New York

11:00am PST
Los Angeles

Wednesday, November 23 2022

2:00pm GMT
London

9:00am EST
New York

December
Wednesday, December 7 2022

2:00pm EST
New York

11:00am PST
Los Angeles

Wednesday, December 14 2022

2:00pm GMT
London

9:00am EST
New York

Coming Soon

Introduction to Generics Bulletin
Generics Bulletin

View Description
September
Thursday, September 29 2022

9:30am BST
London

2:00pm IST
Delhi

10:00am EET
Cairo

October
Wednesday, October 5 2022

10:00am BST
London

2:30pm IST
Delhi

3:00pm AST
Saudi Arabia

November
Thursday, November 17 2022

10:00am GMT
London

2:30pm IST
Delhi

3:00pm AST
Saudi Arabia

December
Tuesday, December 13 2022

10:00am GMT
London

2:30pm IST
Delhi

3:00pm AST
Saudi Arabia

September
Tuesday, September 27 2022

9:30am BST
London

10:30am CEST
Paris

November
Tuesday, November 8 2022

2:00pm GMT
London

9:00am EST
New York

September
Tuesday, September 20 2022

10:00am BST
London

11:00am CEST
Paris

November
Tuesday, November 15 2022

2:00pm GMT
London

9:00am EST
New York

September
Thursday, September 1 2022

9:00am BST
London

10:00am CEST
Paris

October
Monday, October 3 2022

10:00am BST
London

11:00am CEST
Paris

Thursday, October 6 2022

2:00pm EST
New York

11:00am PST
Los Angeles

Thursday, October 27 2022

2:00pm EST
New York

11:00am PST
Los Angeles

November
Tuesday, November 1 2022

2:00pm EST
New York

11:00am PST
Los Angeles

Thursday, November 3 2022

10:00am GMT
London

11:00am CET
Paris

Tuesday, November 15 2022

2:00pm EST
New York

11:00am PST
Los Angeles

December
Thursday, December 1 2022

10:00am GMT
London

11:00am CET
Paris

Tuesday, December 6 2022

2:00pm EST
New York

11:00am PST
Los Angeles

Tuesday, December 13 2022

2:00pm EST
New York

11:00am PST
Los Angeles

Introduction to Insights
Insights - Pink Sheet, Scrip, Medtech Insight, In Vivo, HBW Insight, Generics Bulletin

View Description
Coming Soon

Assessing Business Development Opportunities for CROs
Pharmaprojects, Trialtrove, Biomedtracker

View Description
September
Tuesday, September 13 2022

2:00pm BST
London

9:00am EDT
New York

October
Thursday, October 6 2022

11:00am EST
New York

8:00am PST
Los Angeles

4:00pm BST
London

November
Tuesday, November 29 2022

2:00pm EST
New York

11:00am PST
Los Angeles

December
Wednesday, December 21 2022

2:00pm EST
New York

11:00am PST
Los Angeles

Assessing Business Development and Licensing Opportunities for Pharma
Pharmaprojects, Trialtrove, Biomedtracker

View Description
Coming Soon

Assesing the commercial and competitive landscape by disease - e.g. NASH
Scrip, DMHC, Pharmaprojects; Trialtrove

View Description
September
Wednesday, September 7 2022

10:00am EST
New York

3:00pm BST
London

7:00am PST
Los Angeles

Thursday, September 15 2022

2:00pm BST
London

9:00am EDT
New York

Assessing the commercial pharmaceutical landscape, market analysis, forecasting, likelihood of approval and deals
Pharma 360, Scrip, Datamonitor Healthcare, Biomedtracker

View Description
September
Wednesday, September 14 2022

2:00pm BST
London

9:00am EDT
New York

Wednesday, September 21 2022

2:00pm EST
New York

11:00am PST
Los Angeles

Assessing the Competitive Landscape
Pharmaprojects, Biomedtracker, Datamonitor Healthcare and Scrip

View Description
October
Thursday, October 6 2022

3:00pm BST
London

10:00am EST
New YOrk

4:00pm CEST
Paris

Assessing Competitive/Regulatory Landscape - APAC
Pharmaprojects, Trialtrove, Biomedtracker, Datamonitor Healthcare, Pink Sheet

View Description
Coming Soon

Assessing Market valuations and assessing the wider competition using Datamonitor Healthcare and Biomedtracker and Pharmaprojects
Datamonitor Healthcare; Biomedtracker

View Description
October
Thursday, October 13 2022

2:00pm BST
London

9:00am EST
New YOrk

3:00pm CEST
Paris

Commercial product enhancements - 1H 2022
Scrip; Biomedtracker; Pharmapremia

View Description
Coming Soon

How to prioritise companies or assets to partner with
Pharmaprojects; Biomedtracker, Datamonitor Healthcare; Pharmapremia

View Description
October
Monday, October 10 2022

2:00pm BST
London

9:00am EST
New YOrk

3:00pm CEST
Paris

Identifying BD opportunities using Citeline/Biomedtracker - APAC
Pharmaprojects, Trialtrove, Biomedtracker

View Description
Coming Soon

Regulatory

September
Tuesday, September 13 2022

9:30am BST
London

10:30am CEST
Paris

October
Tuesday, October 13 2022

10:00am BST
London

11:00am CEST
Paris

Saturday, October 26 2022

2:00pm EST
New York

11:00am PST
Los Angeles

November
Wednesday, November 2 2022

2:00pm EST
New York

11:00am PST
Los Angeles

Monday, November 14 2022

10:00am GMT
London

11:00am CET
Paris

Wednesday, November 16 2022

2:00pm EST
New York

11:00am PST
Los Angeles

December
Thursday, December 1 2022

2:00pm EST
New York

11:00am PST
Los Angeles

Wednesday, December 14 2022

10:00am GMT
London

11:00am CET
Paris

Thursday, December 15 2022

11:00am EST
New York

8:00am PST
Los Angeles

4:00pm GMT
London

Thursday, December 15 2022

2:00pm EST
New York

11:00am PST
Los Angeles

Assessing the regulatory landscape
Pink Sheet, Pharmaprojects, Trialtrove and Biomedtracker

View Description
September
Wednesday, September 14 2022

10:00am EST
New York

3:00pm BST
London

7:00am PST
Los Angeles

October
Tuesday, October 4 2022

3:00pm BST
London

10:00am EDT
New York

4:00pm CEST
Paris

November
Monday, November 28 2022

2:00pm EST
New York

11:00am PST
Los Angeles

December
Tuesday, December 20 2022

2:00pm EST
New York

11:00am PST
Los Angeles

Medtech

Introduction to Medtech Insight
Medtech Insight

View Description
September
Thursday, September 15 2022

9:30am BST
London

10:30am CEST
Paris

November
Tuesday, November 22 2022

2:00pm GMT
London

9:00am EST
New York

Assessing news, insights and the competitive landscape in the Medtech Area
Meddevicetracker, Medtech Insight

View Description
September
Wednesday, September 14 2022

2:00pm EST
New York

11:00am PST
Los Angeles

October
Wednesday, October 19 2022

2:00pm EST
New York

11:00am PST
Los Angeles

November
Thursday, November 10 2022

11:00am EST
New York

8:00am PST
Los Angeles

4:00pm GMT
London

December
Wednesday, December 7 2022

2:00pm EST
New York

11:00am PST
Los Angeles

Copyright © Pharma Intelligence UK Limited

Pharma Intelligence UK Limited is a company registered in England and Wales with company number 13787459 whose registered office is Suite 1, 3rd Floor, 11 - 12 St. James's Square, London, England, SW1Y 4LB. The Pharma Intelligence group is owned by Caerus Topco S.à r.l. and all copyright resides with the group

Privacy Policy | Terms
Pharma Intelligence Twitter Pharma Intelligence Twitter