Register Today

Webinar: “Microbial Characterization, Identification, And Typing Using FTIR Spectroscopy”

Date: December 7th
Time: 11am ET | 4pm GMT | 8am PT
Duration: 1 hour


Understand the application of FTIR spectroscopy in microbial strain identification

Leverage the power of FTIR spectroscopy. Join subject matter experts for an enlightening discussion that will include:

  • Development of rapid and reagent-free identification of microbes using FTIR
  • Advantages of FTIR spectroscopy for strain typing of microbes
  • Advances in FTIR technology for microbiological and molecular biochemistry research

Gain insider perspectives

Dr. Ashraf Ismail
Associate Professor, McGill University

View Bio →

Dr. Suja Sukumaran
Product Manager, Thermo Fisher Scientific

View Bio →

Gain a deeper understanding of how the power of FTIR spectroscopy can be used in the development of rapid and reagent-free microbial identification methods.

Don’t miss this important webinar – register now to attend!

If using a academic email address use: https://www.workcast.com/register?cpak=9060932649449261
By ticking this box, you agree to receive emails such as relevant news, updates and offers from Informa Business Intelligence, and carefully selected similar products from our portfolio

By completing this form you agree Thermo Fisher Scientific Inc. and Pharma Intelligence may contact you directly about industry news, products, services and events that may be of interest. This is subject to Thermo Fisher Scientific Inc.’s privacy policy and Pharma Intelligence UK Ltd’s privacy policy.